¡buena suerte! (good luck)

…To all those students returning to school this week!  I hope you have a great start to a new year!

I remember the first day of school.  I would pack my backpack the night before and get everything organized (I was nerd, but that’s ok!).  Then every year my mom would take a picture of me at the front door, all ready for school.  And when I say every year, I mean every year….I didn’t look so thrilled in my senior pic!  Anyway, I always remember be a little nervous every year that first day.  You never knew what teachers you’d get and of course you’d heard stories of teachers you didn’t want to have….it was all a little nerve racking.  But, I liked settling into a daily routine and after a week or so everything was fine!

So here’s to a great week of settling in to your routine! And were ready to help you get a jump-start on tutoring whenever you are!

Leave a Reply

