viajo otra vez la semana que viene…

Next week I get to return up North for a quick trip and will end the week with another quick with my Mom (yay!).  I’m very excited to go and be able to see family again since I usually travel only once a year.   In light of my trip I wanted to share some travel vocabulary with you.  Learn it, use it, enjoy it!
el viaje- trip
el vuelo- flight
el agente de viajes- travel agent
las maletas- suitcases
el boleto- ticket
el auxiliar de vuelo- flight attendant
el piloto- pilot
el pasajero- passenger
el equipaje- luggage
el taxi- taxi
el aútobus- bus
el tren- train
el aeropuerto- airport
viajar- to travel

Leave a Reply

