¿Qué sabes?

I was speaking to a friend of mine the other day…talking about my favorite subject, Spanish.  And of course I was really annimated, telling him everything I know about the Hispanic culture, tango music, the history of Argetina, etc.  Then he responded, (not to sound too high and mighty) “Wow, you know so much.”

 

I thought about that…I don’t feel like I know too much about anything in particular, but then I thought…this is what I love, Spanish and the culture is what I love, that is why I ‘know’ it.

We should all embrace what we love and share that knowledge with others.

Leave a Reply

